Watchful eyes, thoughtful mind

Earth and us ….. past, present and future ….. connected?

Int’l Energy Conference June 22, 2009

Filed under: environment,future,recycling,technology — Radiance @ 11:05 AM

I found this article about Int’l Energy Conference on Reegle blog today:

Today the International Enery Conference 2009 started in Vienna covering the topics around Securing Sustainable Policies and Investments’ . The conference is very well attended (I think there are a lot more than the proposed 500 participants, I do not see a single emtpy chair in the conference room) and we already listened to the keynotes, …..

At least I did not know about this conference taking place. So I thought I’d share this with my readers. Those of you interested in renewable energy or merely in well-being of our Earth should read the whole article.

 

Leave a Reply

