Watchful eyes, thoughtful mind

Earth and us ….. past, present and future ….. connected?

Sharing the creativity: Gary Reef December 7, 2008

Filed under: art — Radiance @ 1:12 PM
[Image source: http://www.garyreef.com/]
Even though my blog is usually about “sciencey” stuff, I thought of sharing some artsy stuff today. Gary Reef is an Australian contemporary artist who lives in Norway. I absolutely love his artwork! Its so original and creative that his videos do not fail to amaze its viewers even once. And what impressed me most about this person is his willingness to openly share his talent, knowledge and expertise with others! Very few people give so freely. I hope you enjoy watching his videos as much as do and get some creative satisfaction out of them :).
PS: I originally wanted to share a video of his, Wood art transfer, from YouTube but for some reason it wasn’t posting to my blog. So the link to his channel is in the text.
 

Leave a Reply

